Gov. Schwarzenegger awarded “Tranny Person of the Year”

I didn’t see this one coming.

2 responses to “Gov. Schwarzenegger awarded “Tranny Person of the Year”

  1. For a minute there I thought that he had won this two years running. Turns out someone just noticed this. He won it early last year I believe. The award is from 2007 as it notes at the top.

    It amused the crap out of me when I first saw it, and I remember blogging it, but I can’t remember where.

  2. Too bad. To give this to someone who fundamentally opposes mass transit funding and has cut it ruthlessly is a sham.

Leave a Reply

