Want Obama to win Florida? Go visit your grandparents.

What can a Hollywood liberal like Sarah Silverman do to keep Florida from the GOP? Visit her grandparents and influence their vote… by threatening not to visit again unless Obama wins, among other techniques, and invites others to make the “Great Schlep” with her.

NSFW.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

3 responses to “Want Obama to win Florida? Go visit your grandparents.

  1. Pingback: Want Obama to win Florida? Go visit your grandparents. Video

  2. One tweet, comment here, so two entries for me. Thanks!

  3. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
    from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m
    thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

Leave a Reply

