So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen, goodbye

Indeed, it’s time for me to hang up the closed sign on this blog.

Thanks to everyone at NBC Local Media for allowing me to opine on state politics for close to a year.

If you aren’t already, be sure to check in on the new KNBC website at NBCLosAngeles.com, which continues to have the best local mainstream news coverage of the local networks.

As for me, my postings can usually be tracked by checking in at davidmarkland.com – stalkers can also get more frequent, personal updates on me via Twitter.

To be honest, I may drop thoughts on here from time to time. I have a backlog of post drafts I still need to to cater to, and simply saying goodbye can be so hard sometimes.

One response to “So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen, goodbye

  1. Great job David,

    Will miss your posts on California Faultline.

    Edward

Leave a comment